2021 Album ‘PRE-ORDER’ – (CD) Physical


Physical Copy PRE-ORDER (available for release August 2021)

100 in stock



2021 Album Release
Jason Lee’s 2021 album is formed around life.

Track Listing

1. We’ve Got Friday
2. Back To Her Roots
3. Whiskey Kinda Night *
4. Island
5. When The Lights Come On
6. She’s In It *
7. Dust Beneath My Boots (feat Tania Kernaghan) *
8. Margarita Monday
9. I Want What They Have
10. Everybody But Us

(Bonus Track)
11. Light It Up

Engineered & Mixed by Simon Johnson
Recorded at Hillbilly Hut Studios
Produced by Simon Johnson & Jason Lee
Mastered by Will Bowden @ Big Willy Sound
Release 2021

Please note, arrangement and order may change at any time without notice during the pre-order period.
* denotes singles released


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2021 Album ‘PRE-ORDER’ – (CD) Physical”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *